YOUR AWARD-WINNING DESIGN & RENOVATION TEAM

DMC has an experienced team and highly trained staff. They will be with you at every stage of your renovation, from planning and design to remodel and installation.
Above all, the team is ready to listen to your ideas and is keen to bring your vision to life.

DMC is the exclusive LEICHT representative in New Mexico. We are a full service firm offering our valued clients the full range of LEICHT products, made in Germany. In addition, we offer a full menu of supporting services from which you will be able to choose.

Contact Us

Management Team

Megan Munro
Sales and Design
megan@dmaahsconstruction.com

Lee Keiser
Design for LEICHT
lee@dmaahsconstruction.com

Merideth Murphy
Operations Manager
merideth@dmaahsconstruction.com

Gene Gurley
Design Domestic
gene@dmaahsconstruction.com

Vance Jisa
General Manager
vance@dmaahsconstruction.com 

Marcus Ryals
Administration
bmarcus@dmaahsconstruction.com

Lawrence Le Doux
Project Manager
lawrence@dmaahsconstruction.com

Uriel Meza
Shop & Cabinetry Installation
uriel@dmaahsconstruction.com

Niki Larriq
Office Manager
niki@dmaahsconstruction.com

FEATURED IN THE PRESS